Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Linda Kjerstin Dale

Kontorleder

Linda.Kjerstin.Dale@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501164

Magnus Dale

Spesialpedagog og IKT

Magnus.Dale@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501285

Astrid Formo

Assisterende rektor

Astrid.Formo@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501274

Anne Myklebust

Rektor

Anne.Myklebust@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501464

Kjersti Tveter Skjong

Kjersti.Tveter.Skjong@solberg.afk.no

Silje Systad

Spesialpedagog

Silje.Systad@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501276

Christiane Sørensen

Christiane.Sorensen@solberg.afk.no

Ledelse

Linda Kjerstin Dale

Kontorleder

Linda.Kjerstin.Dale@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501164

Astrid Formo

Assisterende rektor

Astrid.Formo@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501274

Anne Myklebust

Rektor

Anne.Myklebust@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501464

Andre ansatte

Linda Kjerstin Dale

Kontorleder

Linda.Kjerstin.Dale@solberg.afk.no

Tlf: 67501164